I AM Worth The Wait: I'll Wait Series Volume One
I AM Worth The Wait: I'll Wait Series Volume One
ISBN Services

I AM Worth The Wait: I'll Wait Series Volume One

Regular price $15.99 $0.00 Unit price per


Brand: ISBN Services

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 72

Release Date: 17-09-2020

Details: Corinthians 13: 1-7 says,Love never gives up. Love cares more for others than for self. Love doesn’t want what it doesn’t have. Love doesn’t strut, Doesn’t have a swelled head, Doesn’t force itself on others, Isn’t always “me first,” Doesn’t fly off the handle, Doesn’t keep score of the sins of others, Doesn’t revel when others grovel, Takes pleasure in the flowering of truth, Puts up with anything, Trusts God always, Always looks for the best, Never looks back, But keeps going to the end. Love Never dies. One of the areas the church will be perfected is through its love walk. We will be able to love beyond what we know or feel. It is the forgiving love of God that causes us to grow and experience God. His love is unfailing and never-ending.What a way to be loved. The question is, can we also love this way. Can we take the time to look within and become the best person we are to be? Love is a choice. We choose to love or open ourselves to be loved. I hope after reading this book you will realize that you are worth the wait and trust God with your heart and relationships. I want you to know that you deserve God's best and shouldn't settle in any area of life especially that of marriage. Let the perfect will of God be manifested in your life so that you are able to enjoy HIS design for you. Wait on God! You won't be disappointed. His plans for you are good and will bring you to an expected end. I'm excited about God's plan for us all. Stay committed, submitted, and enjoy your singleness as you Wait IN Him.

EAN: 9781636253985

Package Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.2 inches

Languages: English